Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 07/07/2024 (U-15 Boys Div. 4 League Final: Moynalvey 3-07 Slane 6-10) Match Report
  • 06/07/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 11: Moynalvey 2-14 Syddan 1-8) Match Report
  • 27/06/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 10: Moynalvey 1-14 Walterstown 1-10) Match Report
  • 18/06/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 8: Duleek/Bellewstown 4-10 Moynalvey 3-15) Match Report
  • 15/06/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 9: Moynalvey 1-10 Currah 1-7) Match Report
  • 27/05/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 7: Moynalvey 1-21 Drumbaragh 3-12) Match Report
  • 25/05/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 7: Dunshaughlin 4-10 Moynalvey 4-08) Match Report
Friday July 19, 2024
Home B League/Premier Old Articles
Junior B
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Late smash and grab raid secures Two point Win over Duleek/Bellewstown and place in Div. 9 Final Wednesday, 19 June 2024 164
2 Back to Winning Ways with Three Point Win over Drumbaragh Tuesday, 28 May 2024 178
3 Slane inflict first Div. 9 League Defeat upon Moynalvey Wednesday, 15 May 2024 152
4 Moynalvey make it five from five in Div. 9 with ten point Win over Moynalty Friday, 10 May 2024 327
5 Four from Four with victory over St. Ultans Wednesday, 01 May 2024 195
6 Comfortable Win over Dunsany in Div. 9 League Round 3 Thursday, 25 April 2024 115
7 Six Point Win over Longwood secures second Div. 9 League Win Tuesday, 02 April 2024 191
8 Div. 9 League commences with Win over Curraha Monday, 18 March 2024 268
9 Moynalvey exit Premier Championship at semi-final stage Tuesday, 27 June 2023 583
10 Seven point win in final premier group game Sunday, 18 June 2023 765
11 Eight point win over Syddan in Premier FC Sunday, 21 May 2023 549
12 Win over Dunderry gives Moynalvey 2nd Premier FC Win Sunday, 07 May 2023 562
13 Two point win over neighbours Blackhall in Premier FC Monday, 24 April 2023 526
14 Ballinabrackey by four points in Premier FC Opening Round Sunday, 26 March 2023 598
15 Early goals kill off Moynalvey in Reserve Cup Final Monday, 17 October 2022 590
16 Three point win over Donaghmore/Ashbourne secures spot in the Reserve Cup Final Sunday, 02 October 2022 643
17 Moynalvey maintain winning ways in Reserve Cup Wednesday, 07 September 2022 654
18 Comfortable Win over Ballivor in Reserve Cup Round 2 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 615
19 Moynalvey tamely bow out of Premier FC to Blackhall Gaels at semi-final stage Thursday, 07 July 2022 605
20 Premier FC: Top of Table and semi-final place secured Sunday, 12 June 2022 661
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 11

Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images

Loading...

Created by SopanTech Solutions

Hits

Content View Hits : 2791683

Club Membership

Membership

Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Thursday 18th July

    (Div. 2 League - Relegation PlayOff) 
    Moynalvey v Syddan at 7:30pm in Moynalvey 
    HUGE SUPPORT NEEDED!!

  • Saturday 20th July

    (Div. 9 League - FINAL) 
    Moynalvey v Slane at 6pm in Walterstown 
    HUGE SUPPORT NEEDED!!

Follow Moynalvey

     Follow_us_on_Facebook
     Follow_us_onTwitter    
     

Who's online

We have 37 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

Mcc FF removebg preview

   Moynalvey Building Services