Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 18/06/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 8: Duleek/Bellewstown 4-10 Moynalvey 3-15) Match Report
  • 15/06/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 9: Moynalvey 1-10 Currah 1-7) Match Report
  • 27/05/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 7: Moynalvey 1-21 Drumbaragh 3-12) Match Report
  • 25/05/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 7: Dunshaughlin 4-10 Moynalvey 4-08) Match Report
  • 16/05/2024 (Div. 2 League - Round 6: Moynalvey 3-9 Meath Hill 2-13) Match Report
  • 14/05/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 6: Slane 3-12 Moynalvey 2-7) Match Report
  • 09/05/2024 (Div. 9 League - Round 4: Moynalvey 4-16 Moynalty 2-12) Match Report
Wednesday June 19, 2024
Home Club News Archived Articles
News archive

Here you will find stories relating to ...

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
141 Club dinner dance this Friday night Monday, 03 December 2007 2128
142 Fairyhouse race day a huge success Monday, 03 December 2007 1561
143 AGM to take place Tuesday December 11th Wednesday, 28 November 2007 1555
144 Congratulations to Kiltale after marvellous victory Sunday, 28 October 2007 1766
145 County final set for Sunday October 7th Thursday, 27 September 2007 1625
146 Fairyhouse race day next Saturday December 1st Wednesday, 26 September 2007 1557
147 B league versus Na Fianna fixed for Tuesday August 28th Tuesday, 24 July 2007 1614
148 Website to be down for the weekend Thursday, 19 July 2007 1589
149 Congratulations to Mr & Mrs William Byrne Monday, 02 July 2007 1811
150 Annual golf classic a great success Wednesday, 27 June 2007 2485
151 Annual golf classic next Tuesday June 26th Wednesday, 23 May 2007 1663
152 Pitch clean up day fixed for Saturday June 16th Wednesday, 23 May 2007 1507
153 Best of luck to Kiltale hurlers Monday, 14 May 2007 1640
154 Robbie Power leads Silver Birch to Grand National glory Monday, 16 April 2007 1577
155 Club championship draws take place tonight Monday, 05 March 2007 1550
156 Committee meeting Tuesday March 6th at 9:30pm Wednesday, 10 January 2007 1582
157 Lotto jackpot won Wednesday, 27 December 2006 1690
158 A very happy new year to all from Moynalvey GFC Monday, 18 December 2006 1504
159 Photos from Dinner Dance now on website Monday, 18 December 2006 1662
160 Annual St Stephens Day charity match Monday, 11 December 2006 1611
 
Page 8 of 9

Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images

Loading...

Created by SopanTech Solutions

Hits

Content View Hits : 2759594

Club Membership

Membership

Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Thursday 27th June

    (Div. 2 League - Round 10) 
    Moynalvey v Walterstown at 8pm in Moynalvey 
    All Support Appreciated! 

  • Saturday 6th July

    (Div. 2 League - Round 11)
    Moynalvey v Syddan at 6pm in Moynalvey 
    All Support Appreciated!

  • Tuesday 9th July

    (Div. 9 League - Round 11) 
    Moynalvey v Carnaross at 8pm in Moynalvey 
    All Support Appreciated! 

Follow Moynalvey

     Follow_us_on_Facebook
     Follow_us_onTwitter    
     

Who's online

We have 47 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

Mcc FF removebg preview

   Moynalvey Building Services