Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 16/10/2022 (Div. 3 Reserve Cup Final): Oldcastle 3-8 Moynalvey 0-10) Match Report
  • 12/10/2022 (Div. 6 MFC Final: Moynalvey/Boardsmill 2-9 Clonard/Ballinabrackey 1-6) Match Report
  • 09/10/2022 (Ladies Junior A Championship Final: Moynalvey 3-4 St. Ultans 2-11) Match Report
  • 01/10/2022 (Reserve Cup Div. 3 Semi-Final: Moynalvey 0-14 Donaghmore/Ashbourne 0-11) Match Report
  • 24/09/2022 (Ladies Junior A Championship Semi-Final: Moynalvey 3-10 Walterstown 1-12) Match Report
  • 18/09/2022 (Senior Championship Quarter-Final: Moynalvey 0-10 Ratoath 3-8) Match Report
  • 06/09/2022 (Reserve Cup - Div. 3 - Round 4: Moynalvey 3-10 Dunderry 0-5) Match Report
Sunday December 04, 2022
A League/Senior Championship Results
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Feis Cup Round 3: Gaeil Colmcille 1-18 Moynalvey 0-9 Thursday, 24 June 2021 124
22 Feis Cup Round 2: Moynalvey 5-9 Navan O'Mahony's 1-13 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 120
23 Feis Cup Rnd 1: Dunshaughlin 0-13 Moynalvey 2-11 Wednesday, 09 June 2021 122
24 Senior Championship Rnd 3: Moynalvey 0-15 Wolfe Tones 5-9 Saturday, 29 August 2020 231
25 Senior Championship Rnd 1: Moynalvey 1-12 Summerhill 0-17 Saturday, 01 August 2020 221
26 Div. 1 a League - Group B - Round 2 - Moynalvey 3-7 Simonstown Gaels 1-12 Wednesday, 22 July 2020 230
27 Div. 1 A League - Group B - Round 1: Seneschalstown 0-12 Moynalvey 4-10 Friday, 17 July 2020 233
28 Feis Cup Rnd 3: Moynalvey 2-6 Seneschalstown 1-8 Sunday, 09 February 2020 304
29 Feis Cup Rnd 2: St. Colmcilles 0-14 Moynalvey 2-10 Thursday, 30 January 2020 335
30 Feis Cup Rnd 1: Moynalvey 0-12 Ratoath 2-14 Saturday, 25 January 2020 301
 
Page 3 of 20

Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images

Loading...

Created by SopanTech Solutions

Hits

Content View Hits : 2370126

Club Membership

Membership

Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Friday 2nd December

    (U-20 'D' Championship FINAL
    Jenkinstown Gaels v Rathkenny at 7:30pm in Dunganny. 
    HUGE SUPPORT NEEDED!

Follow Moynalvey

     Follow_us_on_Facebook
     Follow_us_onTwitter    
     Follow_us_on_Linkedin

Who's online

We have 29 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

Mcc FF removebg preview

   Moynalvey Building Services