Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 30/07/2021 (Div. 3 Premier Championship Round 3: St. Marys 2-14 Moynalvey 4-7) Match Report
  • 21/07/2021 (Fesi Cup Round 7: Moynalvey 1-13 Summerhill 0-10) Match Report
  • 17/07/2021 (Div. 3 Premier Championship Round 2: Moynalvey 2-11 Walterstown 1-16) Match Report
  • 14/07/2021 (Feis Cup Round 6: Moynalvey 1-4 St. Peters Dunboyne 0-14) Match Report
  • 07/07/2021 (Feis Cup Round 5: Curraha 0-10 Moynalvey 1-16) Match Report
  • 04/07/2021 (Premier Championship Div. 3: Clonard 2-6 Moynalvey 2-13) Match Report
  • 30/06/2021 (Feis Cup Round 4: Moynalvey 1-7 Donaghmore/Ashbourne 1-14) Match Report
Thursday August 05, 2021
Home A League/Senior Old Articles
Senior
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Feis Cup concludes with six point win over neighbours Summerhill Thursday, 22 July 2021 457
2 Seven points bewteen Moynalvey and high flying St. Peters Dunboyne Thursday, 15 July 2021 188
3 Third Feis Cup win from Five Outings Thursday, 08 July 2021 214
4 Second Half Scoring sees Donaghmore/Ashbourne pick up 2nd win Thursday, 01 July 2021 246
5 Comfortable win for Gaeil Colmcille in Feis Cup Round 3 Thursday, 24 June 2021 270
6 Two wins from Two in Feis Cup Thursday, 17 June 2021 255
7 Feis Cup opens with four point win over Dunshaughlin Thursday, 10 June 2021 321
8 Tones' Goals see off Moynalvey in SFC Rnd 3 Saturday, 29 August 2020 658
9 Remarakable 14 point turnaround in SFC Rnd 2 v Curraha Sunday, 16 August 2020 437
10 Two point loss to Neighbours in SFC Opener Saturday, 01 August 2020 538
11 Two From Two in A League Thursday, 23 July 2020 487
12 Round 1 of Revised 2020 A League commences with win over Seneschalstown Saturday, 18 July 2020 624
13 Feis Cup finishes with second win from three outings Sunday, 09 February 2020 734
14 Feis Cup Round 2: Two point win over St. Colmcilles Sunday, 02 February 2020 637
15 2020 opens with defeat to County Champions in Feis Cup Round 1 Sunday, 26 January 2020 608
16 Year ends with one point loss to Donaghmore/Ashbourne in SFC Sunday, 08 September 2019 1555
17 First half goals give Ratoath the edge over Moynalvey in SFC Rnd 4 Monday, 26 August 2019 770
18 Moynalvey pick up 2nd win in Round 3 of SFC Wednesday, 14 August 2019 976
19 A League relegation confirmed with Skryne loss Friday, 07 June 2019 1232
20 A League draw with Donaghmore/Ashbourne gives glimmer of hope Thursday, 30 May 2019 1072
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 14

Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images

Loading...

Created by SopanTech Solutions

Hits

Content View Hits : 2030012

Club Membership

Membership

Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

  • Thursday 5th August

    (Div. 4 Ladies League Semi-Final) 
    Moynalvey v Walterstown at 7:30pm in Moynalvey
    PLEASE SUPPORT

  • Saturday 7th August

    (U-15 Div. 6 League Final) 
    Moynalvey/Boardsmill v St. Michaels/Nobber at 1:30pm in Dunganny

  • Sunday 15th August

    (SFC Group C Round 1) 
    Moynalvey v Simonstown Gaels at 2pm in Skryne 

Follow Moynalvey

     Follow_us_on_Facebook
     Follow_us_onTwitter    
     Follow_us_on_Linkedin

Who's online

We have 14 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

McCormack Farms   Moynalvey Building Services  Capture