Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 07/09/2019 (Senior Championship: Moynalvey 0-6 Donaghmore/Ashbourne 0-7) Match Report
  • 25/08/2019 (Junior 'B' Championship: Ratoath 8-16 Moynalvey 0-3)
  • 13/08/2019 (Senior Championship: Moynalvey 2-16 Longwood 1-6) Match Report
  • 12/08/2019 (Junior 'B' Championship: Moynalvey 0-17 Nobber 2-8) Match Report
  • 21/06/2019 (Div. 2 B League: Blackhall Gaels 2-14 Moynalvey 4-11) Match Report
  • 16/06/2019 (Div. 1 A League: Oldcastle W/O Moynalvey SCR)
  • 14/06/2019 (Div. 2 B League: Moynalvey 2-7 St. Peters Dunboyne 0-11) Match Report
Friday October 18, 2019
Home About Us Committee Committee 2018

Committee 2018

E-mail Print PDF

The following officers were elected at the AGM for 2018:

Ollie Gilsenan 

John Gildea

Secretary: Kathleen McDermott

Assistant Secretary:
Maura O'Reilly

Ladies Committee Chairperson: 
Pat Gilsenan(Outgoing Kathleen Munnelly)

Ladies Committee Secretary: 
Aideen Smith (Outgoing Pam Gilsenan)

Ladies Committee Juvenile Secretary: Pam Gilsenan

Juvenile Chairperson: Mick O'Shea 

Juvenile Secretary: Alan Gannon 

Donal Smith  

Club Delegates: Peter Collins & Padraig Dunne

Insurance Officer: Kathleen McDermott

Coaching Officers: 
Cillian O'Sullivan & John Donoghue (Outgoing Paul Conneely)

PRO & IT Registrar: Paul Greene

Children's Officers: David Dunne & Shane Heraghty (Outgoing Leonora Walsh)

Irish Language Officer: 

Health & Wellbeing Officer:

Safety Officer: Pat Gilsenan

Other Executive Committee Members: Mick Conneely, Declan Smith, Kathleen Munnelly, 2 Player's Reps (One from Men's & 1 from Ladies' Teams)  


Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images


Created by SopanTech Solutions


Content View Hits : 1506130

Club Membership


Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

Follow Moynalvey


Who's online

We have 81 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

McCormack Farms   Moynalvey Building Services