The Moynalvey Ladies officers and committee for 2008 voted in at the club's recently held AGM are as follows.

Chairman - Kevin Dowling

Vice Chairman - Jay Heraghty

Secretary - Deirdre Dowling

Asst Secretary - Breda Conneely

Treasurer - Anne Byrne

Asst Treasurer - Jay Heraghty

PRO - Anne Carey

Children's Officer - Teresa Maguire

Medical Staff - Teresa Maguire, Colette Smith & Breda Conneely

Players Representatives - Eilis Dowling, Helen Fagan & Seana Devlin

Membership Officer - Anne Carey

County Board Representatives - Kevin Dowling, John Egan, Ray Mallee & Jay Heraghty

Committee Members - All the above plus Linda Thompson, Ger Murphy, Ciara Dowling, Margaret Lawless, Margaret O'Neill, Kathleen Little, Michael Conneely, Mary Conneely, Declan Smith & Declan Little.