The following are the draws for the 1st round of Minor Football League. First name teams have home venue. Competition to begin Sunday 10th February.

Division 1: Simonstown Gaels v St Peters Dunboyne ; O'Mahonys v Ratoath ; St Vincents/Curraha v Donaghmore/Ashbourne

Division 2 : Dunshaughlin v Jenkinstown Gaels ; Killary Emmets v St Colmcilles ; Skryne v Seneschalstown ; Trim v Summerhill

Division 3 Wolfe Tones v Walterstown ; Rathkenny v St Michaels ; St Olivers v Na Fianna ; Gael Colmcille a bye

Division 4 Ballivor v St Peters Dunboyne B ; Duleek/Bellewstown v Clann na Gael ; St Patricks v Moynalty

Division 5

Longwood v North Meath Gaels; Dunsany v Oldcastle; Blackwater Gaels v St Cuthberts

Division 6

Dunderry v Nobber ; Boardsmill v Bective ; Bru na Boinne v Ballinabrackey.