Many Thanks to those who attended our AGM held last night Friday 5th January.

Many Thanks to the outgoing Officers Leonora Walsh (Ladies Secretary), Michelle Conneely (Children's Officer), Paul Conneely (Coaching Officer) and long serving Co. Board Delegate Padraig Dunne for their hard work and dedication over the past number of years!

Best Wishes to the Newly Appointed Officers Aileen, Barry & Tara for the year ahead!

The following officers were elected to the executive committee for 2024:

Chairperson: John Gildea

Vice-Chairperson: Kathleen McDermott

Secretary: Alan Gannon

Assistant Secretary: Maura O'Reilly

Treasurer: Donal Smith

PRO: Paul Greene

Juvenile Chairperson: Shane Collins

Juvenile Secretary: Sheelin Drum **Ladies Chairperson:**Mick Murray Ladies Secretary: Tara Smith Club Delegates: Peter Collins & John Gildea **Insurance Officer:** Kathleen McDermott Membership Officer: Paul Greene Health & Wellbeing Officer:s Trish Kelly, Kathleen McDermott & Aileen Dunne Health & Safety Officer: John Gildea Coaching Officer: Barry O'Keeffe Children's Officer: Aileen Dunne Registrar: Paul Greene

Irish Language Officer: Maura O'Reilly

Other Comittee Members: John Smyth, Mick O'Shea, Pat Gilsenan, Tracy Brady, Leonora Walsh, John Donoghue, FrankO'Sullivan, Declan Smith, Paul Conneely

2024 Committee