Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 16/10/2022 (Div. 3 Reserve Cup Final): Oldcastle 3-8 Moynalvey 0-10) Match Report
  • 12/10/2022 (Div. 6 MFC Final: Moynalvey/Boardsmill 2-9 Clonard/Ballinabrackey 1-6) Match Report
  • 09/10/2022 (Ladies Junior A Championship Final: Moynalvey 3-4 St. Ultans 2-11) Match Report
  • 01/10/2022 (Reserve Cup Div. 3 Semi-Final: Moynalvey 0-14 Donaghmore/Ashbourne 0-11) Match Report
  • 24/09/2022 (Ladies Junior A Championship Semi-Final: Moynalvey 3-10 Walterstown 1-12) Match Report
  • 18/09/2022 (Senior Championship Quarter-Final: Moynalvey 0-10 Ratoath 3-8) Match Report
  • 06/09/2022 (Reserve Cup - Div. 3 - Round 4: Moynalvey 3-10 Dunderry 0-5) Match Report
Tuesday February 07, 2023
Home Club News Club News AGM Results - Executive Committee for 2023:

AGM Results - Executive Committee for 2023:

E-mail Print PDF

Many Thanks to those who attended our AGM held last night Thursday 19th January.

A new Honorary Club President was added with the nomination of Tony Hoban who joins Peggy Melia & Seamus Crickley as our Honorary Presidents. 

Many Thanks to the outgoing Officers Maura O'Reilly (Secretary), Mick O'Shea (Juvenile Chairperson), Alan Gannon (Juvenile Secretary), Pat Gilsenan (Ladies Chairperson) and Ann Byrne (Ladies Secretary) for their hard work and dedication over the past number of years! 

Best Wishes to the Newly Appointed Officers for the year ahead! 


The following officers were elected to the executive committee for 2023:

  Honorary Presidents: Peggy Melia, Seamus Crickley, Tony Hoban. Tony Hoban Circled


Chairperson: John Gildea

Vice-Chairperson: Kathleen McDermott

Secretary: Alan Gannon 

Treasurer: Donal Smith 

PRO: Paul Greene

Juvenile Chairperson: Shane Collins 

Juvenile Secretary: Sheelin Drum 

Ladies Chairperson: Mick Murray 

Ladies Secretary: Leonora Walsh 

Club Delegates: Peter Collins & Padraic Dunne

Insurance Officer: Kathleen McDermott

Membership Officer: Paul Greene

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Trish Kelly

Health & Safety Officer: John Gildea

Coaching Officer: Paul Conneely

Children's Officer: Michelle Conneely 

IT Registrar: Paul Greene

Irish Language Officer: Maura O'Reilly

Other Comittee Members: Mick O'Shea, Pat Gilsenan, Mick Conneely, Declan Smith, John Smyth, Tracy Brady


2023 Committee


Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images


Created by SopanTech Solutions


Content View Hits : 2405787

Club Membership


Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

Follow Moynalvey


Who's online

We have 27 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

Mcc FF removebg preview

   Moynalvey Building Services