Many Thanks to those who attended our AGM held last night Friday 17th January.

The following officers were elected to the executive committee at the AGM for 2020:

Chairperson: John Gildea

Vice-Chairperson: Kathleen McDermott

Secretary: Maura O'Reilly

Treasurer: Donal Smith

PRO: Paul Greene

Juvenile Chairperson: Mick O'Shea

Juvenile Secretary: Alan Gannon

Club Delegates: Peter Collins & Padraig Dunne

**Insurance Officer:** Kathleen McDermott

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Trish Kelly

Health & Safety Officer: David Sweeney

Coaching Officer: John Donoghue

Children's Officer: TBC

Registrar: Paul Greene

Irish Language Officer: Maura O'Reilly

Player's Membership Officer: Darren Brennan

Many Thanks to outgoing Chairman of the past 4 years Ollie Gilsenan and best wishes to incoming Chair Person John Gildea in the role.

Also best of luck to incoming Officers Trish Kelly and David Sweeney in their respective roles.