The following officers were elected at the AGM held in Moynalvey GAA centre on Thursday December 8th 2006.
Presidents - Jim Weldon, Eddie Kelly & Fr Mulvany
Chairman - Brian Conneely
Juvenile Chairman - Denis O'Shea
Secretary - Colette Smith
Juvenile Secretary - Brenda Harnan
Treasurer - Paul Conneely
Assistant Treasurer - Joe Moran
PRO - Donal Smith & James Weldon
Irish Culture Officer - Ann McCabe
County Board Delegates - Pat Gilsenan & Peter Collins

Minor Board Delegates - Declan Smith & Liam Harnan
Juvenile Board Delegate - Tomas McCabe
Insurance Officer - Ger Fagan
Membership Officers - David Durkan (Players) & Pat Gilsenan (Other)
Lotto Subcommittee - Pat Gilsenan, Sean McDermott & Peter Brien
Pitch & Facilities Subcommittee - Vinny Walsh Jnr, Peter Collins & Ger McHale
Sponsorship & Grants Subcommittee - Fintan Lawless, John Donoghue, Liam Harnan, Giles Dr umm & Robbie Kiernan
Other Committee - Paul Harnan, Paddy Reilly, Dave McLoughlin, Jolene Craig, Frank Sullivan & Theresa Maguire
Under 21 Team Trainer 2007 - Stephen Donoghue
Thanks to all for attending what was a very productive meeting and let's now look forward with optimism to 2007.