Officers elected for 2008 at the Moynalvey GFC AGM held on Tuesday, December 11th are as follows. Presidents - Jim Weldon, Eddie Kelly & Fr Mulvany Chairman - Brian Conneely Juvenile Chairman - Denis O'Shea Secretary - Colette Smith Juvenile Secretary - Brenda Harnan Treasurer - Padraig Donoghue Assistant Treasurer - David Durkan PRO - Brian Conneely Juvenile PRO - Brenda Harnan Irish Culture Officer - Ann McCabe County Board Delegates - Peter Collins & Pat Gilsenan

Minor Board Delegates - Declan Smith & Liam Harnan Juvenile Board Delegate - Tomas McCabe Insurance Officers - Sean McDermott & Ollie Gilsenan Membership Officers - Giles Drumm (Players) & Pat Gilsenan (Other) Lotto Subcommittee - Pat Gilsenan, Peter Brien, Declan Smith, Colette Smith, Vinny Walsh & Fintan Lawless Pitch Officer - Liam Harnan Grants Officer - Tomas McCabe Other Committee - Paul Harnan, Ger Fagan, Paddy Reilly, Ray Mallee & Frank Sullivan Junior A Team Trainer - PJ Cummins Junior A Team Selectors - Sean McDermott, Ollie Gilsenan & Adrian O'Halloran Under 21 Team Trainer - Stephen Donoghue Minor Team Trainer - John Donoghue

Thanks to all for attending and let's now look forward with optimism to 2008.