Three Moynalvey Junior 'C' Championship Winning Captains from 3 different decades. Vinny Walsh (2003 Championship winning captain), David Durkan (This year's Championship winning captain) and Declan Smith (1993 Championship winning captain). Photograph taken the night of this year's Junior 'C' Football Championship Triumph celebrations in Shanks Mare.

