Moynalvey GFC

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Recent Results

  • 24/09/2023 (Ladies Junior A FC Quarter-Final: Moynalvey 1-10 Royal Gaels (B) 1-5) Match Report
  • 16/09/2023 (Ladies Junior A FC - Round 3: Moynalvey 4-18 Dunsany 2-1) Match Report
  • 10/09/2023 (SFC Relegation Quarter-Final: Moynalvey 2-6 Curraha 1-10) Match Report
  • 02/09/2023 (Ladies Junior A FC - Round 2: Moynalvey 1-16 Moylagh 0-9) Match Report
  • 27/08/2023 (SFC  - Group C - Round 3: Moynalvey 4-6 Skryne 0-12) Match Report
  • 11/08/2023 (SFC - Group C - Round 2: Moynalvey 0-10 St. Colmcilles 0-10) Match Report
  • 27/07/2023 (SFC - Group C - Round 1: Ratoath 1-14 Moynalvey 0-8) Match Report
Sunday September 24, 2023
Home About Us Committee

Committee 2017

E-mail Print PDF


The following officers were elected at the AGM for 2017:

Ollie Gilsenan 


Secretary: Kathleen McDermott

Assistant Secretary:
Maura O'Reilly

Ladies Committee Chairperson: 
Kathleen Little (Outgoing Declan Smith)

Ladies Committee Secretary:
Pam Gilsenan

Juvenile Chairperson: Mick O'Shea (Outgoing Frank O'Sullivan)

Juvenile Secretary: Alan Gannon (Outgoing Mary Conneely)

Donal Smith  

Club Delegates: Peter Collins & Padraig Dunne

Insurance Officer & Coaching Officer: Paul Conneely

PRO & IT Registrar: Paul Greene

Membership Officer & Children's Officer: Leonora Walsh

Irish Language Officer:
Ann McCabe 

Health & Wellbeing Officer:
Tara Smith

Safety Officer: Pat Gilsenan

Mens Player Rep: Darren Brennan

Ladies Player Rep: Aideen Smith

Other Executive Committee Members: Mick Conneely, Paddy O'Reilly, Kathleen Little  



Page 7 of 12

Club Newsletter

Moynalvey Images


Created by SopanTech Solutions


Content View Hits : 2536692

Club Membership


Lotto Draws

Lotto Results

Upcoming Fixtures

Follow Moynalvey


Who's online

We have 30 guests online

Moynalvey GFC Sponsors

Mcc FF removebg preview

   Moynalvey Building Services